Welcome to my world!

Wanted to say hi to y’all in the online world, I’m excited to be online and wax rhapsodic on whatever thoughts happen to cross my disjointed little mind. I’m finishing up graduate school out here in NC and looking forward to the next phase of my life, when it actually does happen. Admittedly, it’s been a fun two years and I am a bit reluctant to return back to the real world. So to celebrate, I’m headed out to Europe, to London and Budapest specifically, to avoid the real world a bit longer.

But eventually those school loans are going to start kicking in as will the financial responsibility for the rest of my life. Sigh, getting older is a bittersweet proposition. You either seem to have either a lot of time or a lot of money and resources at your disposal but never both! So stay tuned everybody, I am going for a ride….

This entry was posted in Opinion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

